Hi--love the product and I'm a pro user. It would be great if we didn't have to it "SAVE" to save a description for an entry. I find myself typing a description and then getting a call from client, meaning a quick switch to another project. Seems to me the entry should save automatically. It would be so rare that I would accidentally overwrite an entry.
I could say requiring hitting "Update" when an existing entry is changed, such as when a click on the item brings up the detailed Update section at the bottom. But for quick entry of comments, would prefer it updates automatically if I switch to another project. Thanks for considering this and keep up the great work!